Welcome to Indian Society for Bone & Mineral Research, New Delhi, India
  Executive Council
  Dr. Ambrish Mithal
Chief Advisor
  Dr. Nikhil Tandon
  Dr. Manoj Chadha
Vice President
  Dr. Rajesh Khadgawat
  Brig. Satish Kukreja (Retd)
Honorary C.E.O
  Prof. Rajesh Malhotra
Orthopaedic Initiative
  Executive Members
  Dr. Usha Sriram
  Dr. Sanjay Bhadada
  Dr. Sushil Gupta
  Dr. Dinesh Dhanwal
Abu Dhabi
  Dr Vivek Arya
  Special Invitee
  Maj Gen R.K.Marwaha
New Delhi
  International Advisors
  Dr. Ajay Gupta
  Dr. D. Sudhakar Rao
  Dr. Cyrus Cooper
  Dr. Subhash Kukreja
  Dr. S. V. Reddy

Indian Society for Bone and Mineral Research (ISBMR ) conducted it's 9th Annual Conference in Srinagar (J&K) - the Indian Switzerland from 7th to 8th September 2013 at the Sher e Kashmir Institute of Medical Sciences (SKIMS). The conference was going on simultaneously with the concert by Mr.Zubin Mehta in the famous Shalimar Garden.

There was a participation of our 150 Doctors fromall over India, inspite of fear of curfew etc.

The content of the Scientific programme was top class as it always is. We had Dr.Ian Reid from New Zealand, Dr.Sudhakar Rao and Dr.Subhash Kukreja from USA besides our local faculty.

ISBMR had its Executive Committee as wells as General Body Meeting at the venue and announced the results of biennial elections. The top hierarchy remained unchanged. Dr. Vivek Arya was elected to the Executive Committee along with the existing team who were re-elected. Some more important decisions were also taken.

The minutes of meetings can be viewed/downloaded by clicking the links below;

Minutes of Executive Committee Meeting

Minutes of General Body Meeting

© 2012 ISBMR, New Delhi, India | All Rights Reserved Designed by Vinayak Software Solutions